Quality

International

Europa, USA, China

4 Subsidiaries

International Paal-Subsidiaries

  • Halfmann Schrauben | Welkerhude 37 | 45356 Essen | +49(0)201 364840

Quality

International

Europa, USA, China

4 Subsidiaries

International Paal-Subsidiaries

Contact Person

The Halfmann-Schrauben -Team

Please contact us for detailed advice

Management

Edis Civic
Management Director
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
edis.civic@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sales department

Jan Bruckmann
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
jan.bruckmann@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Neuhaus
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 201-36484 – 24
frank.neuhaus@halfmann-schrauben.de

Robin Looks
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 19
robin.looks@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Rademacher
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 50
frank.rademacher@halfmann-schrauben

Marco Kraschewski
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 33
Marco.Kraschewski@halfmann-schrauben.de

Marcel Siwek
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 16
marcel.siwek@halfmann-schrauben.de

David Gil
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 12
david.gil@halfmann-schrauben.de

Bettina Struensee
Sales Office
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 32
bettina.struensee@halfmann-schrauben.de

Purchasing department

Anid Sahman
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 18
anid.sahman@halfmann-schrauben.de

Adnan Music
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 30
adnan.music@halfmann-schrauben.de

Quality department

Dirk Nau
Management/quality assurance
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 906 – 195
dirk.nau@paal.de

Björn Eiweleit
QMR
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 23
bjoern.eiweleit@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sales force

Jürgen Heistermann
Field Service
Tel: +49 (0)151 29605334
juergen.heistermann@halfmann-schrauben.de

Logistics

Markus Löffler
Head of Logistics
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 40
markus.loeffler@halfmann-schrauben.de

Dean Günther
Logistics
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 47
dean.guenther@halfmann-schrauben.de